RGC Employee Listing

1599 Clifton Road NE, 4th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-4240
Email: rgc@emory.edu
Name Title Unit Phone Email
Bill Lambert

Assoc. Vice President – Research Grants and Contracts

RGC (404)727-2138 blambrt@emory.edu
Jumionne Tiako Assoc. Director Post Award Setup (404)727-4248 jtiako@emory.edu
Rashonda Harris Director Post Award Operations (404)727-4443 rharr30@emory.edu
Valeria Rainey Assoc. Director Post Award  (404)727-7387 vrainey@emory.edu

Click here to see RAS Unit assignments for individual RGC staff members.

Note: The staff to RAS unit assignments are updated periodically. Please refer to the document name to see the last updated date. 

Name Title Phone Email

Brian Miller

Financial Manager

(404)727-5230

brian.miller@emory.edu

Paige He

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Lead

(404)727-8774

phe@emory.edu

John Taylor

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

(404)727-1520

john.c.taylor@emory.edu

Earen Pounds

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Sr.

(404)727-5012

earen.pounds@emory.edu

Winsome Thompson

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

(404)727-1563

winsome.thompson@emory.edu

David Ramirez

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

(404)727-5592

david.ramirez@emory.edu

Donna Blessit-Young

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Sr

(404)727-1441

donna.blessit-young@emory.edu

Angela Garvin

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Sr

(404)727-1435

angela.garvin@emory.edu

Xiaowen Ma

Financial Manager

(404)727-8419

xiaowen.ma@emory.edu

Kimberly Jennings

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Lead

(404)727-1961

kimberly.jennings@emory.edu

Lisa Tate

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst, Lead

(404)727-5903

ltate3@emory.edu

Carlos Salinas

Financial Manager

(404)727-2535

carlos.a.salinas@emory.edu

Lakeisha Munnerlyn

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

(404)727-0148

lakeisha.munnerlyn@emory.edu

Thomas Jones

 

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

 (404)727-2543

 

thomas.e.jones@emory.edu

Kontorra Davis

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

(404)727-1533

kontorra.davis@emory.edu

Brandon Wells

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

 

brandon.wells@emory.edu

Christopher Bradley

Sponsored Research Financial Analyst

christopher.bradley@emory.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Brittany Woodfaulk

Award Data Management
Specialist

(404)727-1545

brittany.woodfaulk@emory.edu

Candice Ebanks

Award Specialist

(404)727-2864

ckeelen@emory.edu

Cheryl Kilgore

Award Manager

(404)727-1038

ckilgor@emory.edu
Jamena Dixon Award Analyst II (404)727-1007

jdixon2@emory.edu

Harsha Kolli Award Analyst I (404)727-1555

naga.harsha.var.kolli@emory.edu

Hanan Ibrahim Award Analyst I (404)727-3056

hanan.a.ibrahim@emory.edu

May Zha

Awards Manager (404)727-8664

mzah@emory.edu 

Wanda Francis

Award Analyst II

(404)727-1908

lmfranc@emory.edu

Nicole Guerrero

Award Analyst II

(404)727-1841

nicole.duprey@emory.edu

Rose Waller Award Analyst I (404)727-2280

 rose.waller@emory.edu